iden

DOSEN PENGAJAR

Dr. Drs. Slamet Utomo, M.Pd
Jabatan : Dekan FKIP
E-mail : slamet.utomo@umk.ac.id

Dr. Dra. Sri Surachmi W, M.Pd
Jabatan : Wakil Dekan 1
E-mail : sri.surachmi@umk.ac.id

Nuraeningsih, S.Pd, M.Pd
Jabatan : Ka.Prodi PBI
E-mail : nuraeningsih@umk.ac.id

Aisyah Ririn PU, S.S., M.Pd

Jabatan : Ka.lab PBI
E-mail : aisyah.ririn@umk.ac.id
Agung Dwi Nurcahyo, S.S., M.P
E-mail : agung.dwi@umk.ac.id
Dr. Ahdi Riyono, S.S., M.Hum
E-mail : ahdi.riyono@umk.ac.id
Atik Rokhayani, S.Pd, M.Pd
E-mail : atik.rokhayani@umk.ac.id
Fajar Kartika, S.S., M.Hum
E-mail : fajar.kartika@umk.ac.id
Diah Kurniati, S.Pd, M.Pd
E-mail : diah.kurniati@umk.ac.id
Dr. Dra. Sri Endang K, M.Pd
E-mail : sri.endang@umk.ac.id
Farid Noor Romadlon, S.Pd, M.Pd
E-mail : farid.noor@umk.ac.id
Dr. Fitri Budi Suryani, S.S., M.Pd
E-mail : fitri.budi@umk.ac.id
Dr. Drs. A. Hilal Madjdi, M.Pd
E-mail : ahmad hilal@umk.ac.id
Rusiana, S.Pd, M.Pd
E-mail : rusiana@umk.ac.id
Dr. Rismiyanto, S.S., M.Pd
E-mail : rismiyanto@umk.ac.id
Mutohhar, S.Pd, M.Pd
E-mail : mutohhar@umk.ac.id
Drs. Suprihadi, M.Pd
E-mail : suprihadi@umk.ac.id
Drs. Muh Syafei, M.Pd
E-mail : muh.syafei@umk.ac.id
Titis Sulistyowati, S.S., M.Pd
E-mail : titis.sulistyowati@umk.ac.id

LABORAN PBI

Herlinda Diashinta, S.Pd
Jabatan: Laboran SAR (SelfAccessRoom)
E-mail : herlinda.diashinta@umk.ac.id